Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Coast To Coast Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wilford 18 Feb 2019
Thank you uncle Alex for helping me get my dream car.We have been working on this for a couple weeks.Finally i get to roll thanks to Uncle Alex!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Vanessa Medellin 18 Feb 2019
Great place to buy a car. Great customer service and the ladies there are always helpful. Special thank you to Carla and Karina for always making it fun to come in and make my payment. Your positive energy is contagious!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gabby Martinez 18 Feb 2019
Shout out to the service department..this is my 2nd car with CTC and recently needed a power steering pump.. this is the first time i needed their assistance and thank you to Diana and Enrique..your kindness and assistance is greatly appreciated.. also I cant forget Carla my account manger who is al...ways kind and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Daniel Melton 18 Feb 2019
Renzo hooked it up at coast to coast on 240 excellent customer service!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Contrae Peevy 18 Feb 2019
Very great customer service. Renzo was AMAZING!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
jermaine johnson 18 Feb 2019
ITZEL RAMIREZ is freaking awesome. She works with me and my payment schedule. Thanks ITZEL for always coming through for me
5 rate
Tags:
Google
lopez lopez 92 18 Feb 2019
i had a good experience my representative is good she works with me as much as she can i can recommend all my friends to come and buy here shout out to
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Travis Allison 18 Feb 2019
Very professional staff, streamlined car buying process and overall above average customer experience. I would buy again from Coast to Coast!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Krystle Conner 18 Feb 2019
Outstanding dealership with impressive customer service. I was greeted with a smile and had a very positive experience. Since purchasing my vehicle, Coast to Coast, has continued to be attentive to my needs! I recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nicole Boston 18 Feb 2019
I was having a problem and spoke with Jose today and he was extremely kind and understanding. Thank you for your help today Jose. Great customer service
5 rate
Tags:
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors