Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Coast To Coast Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charleston Morgan 18 Feb 2019
Service was a lot better than i expected, was approved for the vehicle i wanted in minutes!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lisa Cantu 18 Feb 2019
Brenda was so helpful and awesome with communication!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Miguel Longoria 18 Feb 2019
Ayleen she was really nice and very communicating about all the details and about the car fast and easy
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Theresia Edwards 18 Feb 2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL KIND AND MOST DEFINITELY MAKING SURE WE WERE VERY SATIFIED AND CAN MEET THE BUDGET OF OUR FINANCE....
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Erika Badillo 18 Feb 2019
Thank you Brenda and Martin for your help!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
KysaL Robinson 18 Feb 2019
Super awesome, experience Cassandra and Brenda are great
5 rate
Google
Carlos Amaya 18 Feb 2019
Quick fast and easy! Great employees made me feel at home and found exactly what i was looking for. I would totally recommend this place to anyone thats trying to find a car or any vehicle! Great prices and work with you as much as they can.
5 rate
Google
Bo Stafford 18 Feb 2019
Carla and Victoria are both very nice in the finance department. I feel as if they understand and treat me very respectfully. I would highly recommend anyone that has a need with coast to coast to ask for either Carla or Victoria. A+ rating in my book!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Francisco Clark 18 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable and very respectful and was willing to help any way possible highly recommend if you’re looking for a car and not just a dealership that’s looking at you with dollar signs in their eye go to coast to coast
5 rate
Tags:
Google
M M 18 Feb 2019
Had a great experience. Coral Garcia was awesome helping us out. She did great getting us into a nice car for me and my little family. Definitely recommend going here for a car and asking for her
5 rate
Tags:
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors